News and Updates

IOIA / Asia Pacific Committee Organic Grower Group Inspection Training Seminar

Organic Grower Group Inspection is an intensive 5 day course for inspectors of certified organic programs; to add grower group inspections to skills base.

This course may also be useful for Technical staff/Certifying Body Reviewers.
The course comprises five 4-hour sessions + self-paced exercises after daily online sessions.

Training materials are customised to USDA NOP regulations, also addressing EU regulations and IFOAM Norms.

Asia Pacific Start Date: March 14 2022
End Date: March 18 2022

USA Start Date: March 13 2022
End Date: March 17 2022

START TIME:

Japan JST 10:00 – 14:00 sessions
Western Australia AWST 9:00-13:00
Thailand 8:00- 12:00
Montana MST 18:00 – 22:00

Enrollment is limited to 12 participants.

$475 for non-IOIA members
$450 for IOIA Members

To register go to https://www.ioia.net/ click on Webinars and follow the directions to register for the course.

Organic Agriculture

IFOAM, Canada, EU

Textiles

GOTS, Textile Exchange

Organic & Natural Cosmetics

COSMOS, NATRUE

ISO/IEC 17065 Accreditation

GlobalG.A.P.

ISO/IEC 17065 Accreditation

Accredited Bodies

Certification Body Database

Sign up to our Newsletter

We are committed to protecting your privacy and will only use your contact information to send you IOAS Newsletter. Please refer to our privacy policy for more information.